You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone! Let me introduce myself...

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Maxx! There's a lot of us still learning here :) you'll find it's a great place where most people are very respectful and informative. So much to read and comment and post and OMG your fun just got started! Oh yeah, and I'm definitely following you. Everything you said is exactly why I joined steemit. Lots of great minds that know this is a turning point in history and having a platform like this to share as a species is like ....WHOA! We can really make a difference with how we interact....the steem currency thing I don't quite get yet but it seems to be an added bonus. You'll notice a lot of people just talk the $ here which is also interesting, but there's some real gems of wisdom as well. Great picture too! Blessings

Sort:  

Awesome! I look forward to it. Thanks for the kind words too. This is my 17 month old son, he's a riot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34