Hello Everyone! Let me introduce myself...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-06-21-12-00-34.png
I joined steemit with the hopes of finding and sharing truth, wherever it may be. I love to learn, whether it is science, politics, economics, or spirituality and I love to share what I find.

My family is what compels me to want to participate in and create a well-rounded society for my children to inherit.

I feel that we are on the edge of a social revolution, but there is a chance of this revolution being driven in the wrong direction to the detriment of our childrens' future.

My hope is that, together, we can enlighten those around us to morality and values that can truly benefit us all. I will share and give my 2 cents whenever I can.

Anyway, talk to you all soon! This stuff is all new to me, so I gotta learn more about steemit.

Have a good day!

Maxx

Sort:  

Hello maxxm, and welcome to this wonderful platform. I'm new as well and so far this place is the best! There are many like minded people hear wanted to make the world a better place. I to like to learn as much as i can about many topics. Now i have a place to share my findings, my experience with well rounded individuals! This is so much fun and enjoy the ride. Thank you for being hear!

Thank you, tiandao. I'm sure that I will come to like it here.

Your welcome. Me too

Welcome Maxx! There's a lot of us still learning here :) you'll find it's a great place where most people are very respectful and informative. So much to read and comment and post and OMG your fun just got started! Oh yeah, and I'm definitely following you. Everything you said is exactly why I joined steemit. Lots of great minds that know this is a turning point in history and having a platform like this to share as a species is like ....WHOA! We can really make a difference with how we interact....the steem currency thing I don't quite get yet but it seems to be an added bonus. You'll notice a lot of people just talk the $ here which is also interesting, but there's some real gems of wisdom as well. Great picture too! Blessings

Awesome! I look forward to it. Thanks for the kind words too. This is my 17 month old son, he's a riot.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52