Hello Steemians! Alper Biçen Will Bring Great Value To The Community! Assist Him

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

1.png

Welcome To The Steemit...

Hey Steemit and DLive community! I've just joined this community so I've just wanted to say hi to everyone and introduce myself to you guys.

I'm Alper Biçen, I live in Turkey. I'm 22 years old and I'm a full-time content creator and a professional gamer. But before I get into my gaming status I'd like to mention some of my experiences.

Before starting this full-time content creator thing, I was just a member in a huge website about NBA in Turkey. I was taking the news from foreign websites and I was translating them into Turkish. That was very beneficial for me because I learned a lot about NBA during that period and my language skills improved very much.

At one point my knowledge about NBA came to a level that people around me started to ask questions about the NBA and basketball to me. After that, I began to record videos and gameplays for basketball lovers. I loved commentating on basketball games even if that was just a computer game. Later, some tournaments came up and I won some of them. That made me popular in that community.

Later my channel grew bigger and I started live streams. Following that I participated in a competition in Turkey and I was selected the "Streamer Of The Year" in that competition.
You can see the news article here, a lot of you guys may not understand Turkish language but you can see my name obviously:(https://www.multiplayer.com.tr/haber/yayinacikin-sampiyon-streameri-belli-oldu/)

2.png

So, let's talk about my gaming life and my job as a content creator. I've been a YouTuber since 2013 and I've been streaming on Twitch since 2015. My YouTube channel is mostly about basketball because I'm big fan of NBA and I played basketball professionally in the past. Basketball isn't just a game for me, It's a part of my life.

3.png

I upload a lot of NBA 2K series to my channel, I record them and I'm commentating while playing in my own language and I'm playing NBA 2K on professional level. I won ESL NBA 2K17 Europe tournament once. You can check my last ESL Tournament bracket in this link: https://play.eslgaming.com/nba2k17/playstation/nb2k17-ps4/open/1on1-community-cup-7-europe/rankings//

I can hear that "does this kid play only one-game?"

Of course not.

I'm very good at FPS games. Recently, I've played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive a lot.

4.png
And I also played PUBG professionally and I took place in tournaments.

5.png
We were listed in top 10 teams in Turkey.

6.png
So I guess that's it for a beginning. I'd love to see all the readers in my DLive streams. I'm new here but I believe I will show my difference and I will help this community in the developing process.

DLive: https://www.dlive.io/#/@alperbicen

Feel free to comment below. Respect,
AB24!

Link To Follow Alper Biçen

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @tuwatimikenneth.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers

Welcome to Steemit tuwatimikenneth. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15