Im all aboard with Steemit and excited to have my account up and running!

in #introduction5 years ago

Metallica_2018_Header_UPDATED.png

Hi! My name is Trip and I am a full time day trader for the last 17 years. Its fun if you love numbers but there are some downsides.I live in Canandaigua NY which is 20 miles southeast of Rochester NY. I am a HUGE Metallica fan and have been since 1986. Ive got a lot of extremely rare collectables and sometimes I feel like I should give one to a random person. These are all extremely rare limited edition items and most are from Metclub.com when it was a paid website.A lot of the items were only made in a quantity of 500,200,100 and I also have an item that only 65 were made. My Metallica collection includes a 1 of a kind item. I won it in a contest that for a certain reason im almost positive it was rigged for me to win.Its the LULU Deluxe Poster Tube Boxset that is autographed by all 4 members of Metallica and the rock and roll hall of famer who has now passed away named Lou Reed.Lou Reed did the vocals and Metallica did the music. It arrived with a certificate of authenticy that says on it that no other LULU deluxe Poster tube boxsets will be autographed by all 4 members of Metallica and Lou Reed.So this guarantees its one of a kind.Ill post the whole story on what happened as to why I believe the contest was "rigged" for me to win sometime in the next couple days and its a very cool story.You will definitely understand why I believe that. Ill also post pictures of a lot of my collectibles and most likely do a giveaway. So anyway Ill be posted tips on trading strategies that do actually work and dont cost $60.The tips and strategies will be posted free of course.Im happy to be here and Im going to be as consistent as I can!

Thank you!
Trip

Sort:  

Just figured Id post a blank comment to make sure it works!

Welcome to the community!
Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.
Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Posted using Partiko iOS

@trip14424, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

Congratulations @trip14424! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94