Finally here is my intro friends.Sorry for being late:)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMAG3077.jpg

Love you Steemit and all the Steemians.

Hi friends this is Nitesh,a new member in steemit community,a rookie:).
I know this post should have been the first to come but i didn't know about this,so am sorry for being late.

Well coming back to my intro,am a student of medical sciences and have completed my MBBS and now doing my internship from BHU,Varanasi.

I am a simple guy with high hopes n wishes,very hard working,a bit emotional and always ready to help in whatever way i can.

Being a medico i go to free medical camps in remote villages and help the poor souls n treat them.That is why i joined this profession, it gives a lot of satisfaction.

My life till now had been a big struggle but somehow with my hard work i was able to reach here where i always wanted to be.

At last i just wanted to say that i joined steemit to earn some money to take out my pocket money and enjoy life.

Hope you are not bugged up reading all this:)
Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @tnitesh hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

welcome @tnitesh
wish u good luck for future life and succeed in medical field.

Welcome on board the steemit train, you have been upvoted and followed

Thanks bro.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I upvote you........ pls upvote me

Great post! This seems like a brand new account so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59