Introduction

in #introduction8 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

I'm Tina Somaiya,I'm from India.I'm student and also Freelancer.I love my job and also I love to listening songs and singing also in fact in college one day i sung song by my friend's and teacher's request,I have a fear of stage and they told me that you have to do it and I was so nervous but I did it and everyone appreciated my song so I was very happy.I also like to watch serials and movies and also playing badminton.And also love to learn something new from internet and from internet I heard about Steemit and I was like it is interesting so I'm here and enjoying my experience with steemit.This is my first post.Hope you guys like it.

Sort:  

In your next post: include image to catch attention. I use steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Thanks for the post!!

My pleasure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14