Hello PHILIPPINES, HELLO WORLD!!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi steemians! I'm Tiffany, engineer in the making. I'm currently staying and studying here in Manila but I'm actually from Vigan, Philippines.

image

Since then I'm into extracurricular activities. It all started with this CHESS mania in my family. We don't bond with words. We bond with boards (recently with cards). I'm more like introvert person that's why I took engineering. To be honest, I'd rather deal with numbers that to deal with words. Engineering was not really my first choice but now it was the best choice ever. All that matters is that I've come to love what I'm doing and I'm having fun while growing. I'll be more please to share my #engineeringhacks with you all in the future and how engineering change my perspective in life. To all youngsters out there who's thinking of entering engineering school, don't hesitate to reach me out. I know that there are professional engineers here in steemit that can also help us out. Can't wait to get along soon.

I've been hearing so much reviews in steemit with my aunt (shoutout to my tita @immarojas). She's very passionate sharing her experiences and believe me she's really having a good time.

image

We even went to grand steemit meet and greet last August 5 in her behalf and it was a blast (shoutout to my bruh @bowiemagbag and cous @raynarojas).

This is really outside my comfort zone. I'm excited to see what the other side of me draw near. Bring it!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. How is Philippines today? I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Hi @kingsley-clement! Good as always. You should visit the Philippines! I guarantee you gonna love it. I'm already having so much fun here in steemit. Thanks for following, I'll follow you back. Have a nice day!

Follow for a follow is not the way here in Steemit. You follow a member for the contents they write. These ones you follow @steemph @ettenin

. .Welcome my beloved and gorgeous Sis @tifannyanne, explore and enjoy here at @steemit.

Thanks my beloved and handsome braduuuuh! Let's make @steemit more fun!

How? Are you free 26-27th??? August.
For your next posts, follow these tags,
#philippines if english
#pilipinas if tagalog or a dialect.

Me papakilala ako sa yo si @pengrojas..i-welcome nyo ha?

hello @tiffanyanne! kamusta na engineering life??? ingat kayo lagi! welcome sa kagaya ko ding bago! hahaha

Ahahaha..dapat talunin mo ang intro nya. then we will show @ettenin @mariayves0912

Welcome on steemit Tiff :) Hugs and Kisses <3

Thank you ate!! Sending so much love!

Welcome to Steem Community @tiffanyanne! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @tiffanyanne ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Hello PHILIPPINES!

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @tiffanyanne I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @bottymcbotface! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37