You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello PHILIPPINES, HELLO WORLD!!!

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. How is Philippines today? I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Sort:  

Hi @kingsley-clement! Good as always. You should visit the Philippines! I guarantee you gonna love it. I'm already having so much fun here in steemit. Thanks for following, I'll follow you back. Have a nice day!

Follow for a follow is not the way here in Steemit. You follow a member for the contents they write. These ones you follow @steemph @ettenin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37