Hello out there in steemitland!

My virtual self is waving hello to all of you out there and wishing you all a great day-no matter where you are :) I'm into a lot of different kinds of virtual art and film (machinima) and I wonder how many people I already know have signed up to this new platformMEMORIES IN MY EYES.png

Sort:  

Yoyoyo! Your account seems new so I'm gonna support you. You get an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @thesecretrage! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50