You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Firefox is twice as fast now!

in #introduction7 years ago

@cryptographic,
That would be awesome! Personally I am attaching with Google Chrome and Opera! But yeah as you said, Firefox is much quicker than both of them! This is amazing!
Great update you decided to share with us! Fire Fox On!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I use Chrome a bit, but it's never given me enough incentive to make it my principal browser. With FireFox dragging so much before the update, I was contemplating a more generalized switch though.

Glad that Mozilla has retaken the lead, in my opinion anyway.

@cryptographic,
Yeah friend, Firefox made a nice move with their new update! Pretty faster than all other browsers and I like it's new tab style as well! Great update you shared with us friend! Now it's Firefox time! Hope Opera and Chrome will try to do there best again with new updates!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68