Hey Steemit. Your #perfectteacher is here

Nice to meet everybody! I am happy to be here with you and I am happy to share my best passion ever. I am a teacher and I can teach you even things that I don't know myself. How could it be? I believe in inspiration. For searching information we all can use google. Teachers exist for inspiration, motivation and ... control!
So in this steemit blog I hope to give you lots of inspiration and receive some for myself!
Let's get started!
teachers-quote-1.jpg

I am truly curious about your vision of ideal teacher. Did you ever have one? What do you expect from your teachers? What do you prefer - self-education or guided classes?
594065424.jpg

I wish you all a good day and lots of happiness!
6a0105349d6b3d970c01a511e486e6970c.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to Steemit @theannabellee. You will love it :)

A few suggestions:

  1. Comment a lot. This is the best way to get new followers and be noticed
  2. Don't be disappointed if your blog posts are lost in the ocean. This is totally normal. The more followers you have, the more attention and money you will get over time

PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other :)

Hello! Thank you. I am following you now!
artworks-000192994882-2focn6-t500x500.jpg

hey @theannabellee

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome, Annabellee! Great to have you here, friend :) I like the way you express teaching! Followed ;)

Nice to meet you here! nice to meet you melonheadz colored.png


Welcome to Steemit @theannabellee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Anna, love your name. I was a teacher. You must be perfect.

Hello, thank you!

nice to meet you melonheadz colored.png

Welcome to steemit @theannabellee. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you! Nice to meet you here! I will follow your advice

Welcome @theannabellee. Since you asked: "I am truly curious about your vision of ideal teacher." I will reply: My vision of an ideal teacher is one who realizes that we are all teachers and we are all students... Have a great day :)

thank you for your answer) it is a great attitude! Have a nice day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29