I am a teacher and I like writing

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Teuku Mukhlis. I am a teacher at MTsN Lhokseumawe. This school at level junior high school under the Ministry of Religious Lhokseumawe. I like writing, especially writing short story. I was born on May 5, 1984. Lhokseumawe is my hometown, and I really love this city. 

My childhood in Lhokseumawe, but I felt "great" when I was in college in Banda Aceh. Since I was a student, I continued to study for my personal development. I'm trying to continue to develop the talents of my authorship in the field of short stories.

In 2009, I became a teacher of Arabic language to date. I love my work.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @teukumukhlis
This is a great place to share your stories and hone your writing skills. I highly recommend engaging with the writing community. I call it the 3 Cs: Content creation, Comment and Curation. Those 3 things will help you grow your following and find your Steemit people.
I've also got some helpful tips for newbies to the platform.

I think it would be very cool to see you posting in English and also your native tongue. It's a good way to expand your audience. Good luck and all best.

Nice information. Thank you.

Welcome, @teukumukhlis! I was born on May 5th and I like to write too:) Wish you luck and inspiration here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53