introduction (Perkenalan)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit all,
image
Introduce my name Ras Taufik, i was born in aceh big in aceh maybe die also in aceh (maybe).
I have 3 years so unemployed, I am not in college because of the cost of very expensive. I am from a poor family, I am just a volunteer and cheap comedian.
image
image
My ideals are sure to succeed and be happy both my parents world and hereafter.
That's all a brief introduction from me, more or less I apologize.
image
Hopefully we are all successful and happy ya steemitfriends all !!!

Follow me Ya @taufikrastafara

Sort:  

selamat bergabung di steemit @taufikrastafara. sungguh sangat luar buasa kamu mau bergabung dusini. jangan takut. disini kita bisa saling menukar ide mewujudkan mimpi serta tempat diskusi yang enak. kamu pasti akan menukmatinya. saya berharap kita bisa saling membantu.terus berkarya sahabat.saya tunggu postingannya kamu selanjutnya.Salam.

Hi, im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍
#introduction #introducemyself #introduceyourself #life #bitcoin #art #photography #steemit #tunisia

Welcome to steemit @taufikrastafara

selamat datang dan salam kenal @taufikrastafara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99