You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community! - Canadian Renegade Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi canadianrenegade and I am upvote 80 and I followed
I just watched your video via dtube and left a comment
Hi canadianrenegade From @super-grand-ad in the UK - Nice intro vid - I can not upvote you because My voting is not letting me at present - But I am Going to add your @canadianrenegade to my upvote bot and it will auto upvote from your next @ blogs and thereafter, also I have followed you see your followed list and then you can follow me back and upvote my blogs in return or

You can have your own bot and auto vote like I do
If you are interested reply to this reply

@super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47