mAh iNtrO..

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi SteemIt! Thanks for having me here. I'm looking forward for an exciting and great things that I could share with you guys. By the way, I'm Manu but as you can see I'm using the pen name suicidalstar. Sounds crazy right? Heheh.. I just thought of using a strong sense of emotion to describe how I see things on a different perspective. And yah, my friends tells me most of the time that I got tendencies of being suicidal. But trust me, it's just figuratively. I love my life and I want to live. To live on an extreme adventure.. Heheh..
DSC_0051.JPG

I'm currently working in a private company in the line of investment. Its great learning how you can earn more by doing less. But, as we all know being in the office does not assure us the stability that we are looking for financially.
FB_IMG_1482333885593.jpg

That's why I decided to look for some interesting things that I could do while doing my part in the office and earn something from it. Fortunately, my cousin @ayenfenn ask me to try out doing blogs. Heheh..

The truth is, I never had any experience writing a blog. Yup, this is my first time and hopefully the start of my writing career. I'm used on writing memos and business correspondence but, hey, its really far too different from a blog. So, wish me luck guys.

When I was thinking about writing this introduction of mine, I was actually wondering about the idea that I could share here. And the first thing I could think about is about traveling.. my travels.
IMG_20160819_144206.jpg

DSC_0562.JPG

It would be nice if I could share some information and things you should be looking for in the places or events that I went to.
DSC_0056.JPG

DSC_0643.JPG

But of course, telling a story from a text book and sharing a kiddie story with pictures is a whole different thing. So I decided to grab my travel buddy to do a little bit of modeling for me.
FB_IMG_1471610521054.jpg

FB_IMG_1471610529331.jpg

Heheh.. Mind you, she didn't ask me anything when I said she'll be my model (she just love to have pictures.. as in in love with her pictures.) on my stories. We both travel most of the time, enjoy the company of the craziness of each other all the time, and enjoy the priviledge of being young most of the time. Heheh..

So.. Without further a do, may I introduce you to the person whom her personality is quite obscure (heheh..) but very friendly and gullible.. Ming Navales.. Tadadadaaann..! (drumroll insert here)
_20170911_195544.JPG

IMG_20161203_112127.jpg

You could say that having a dog as a companion would be nice but trust me, having Ming to travel with you would be memorable.
IMG_20170408_081004.jpg

Well, although she does most of the talking and me taking the pictures, its just fun having someone as crazy as you around when you are lost somewhere you haven't been to. She is quite adventurous if you would asked me.
IMG_20161106_121813.jpg

She even got to a cliff just to have a picture for her profile pic in FB. Yup, I was there cheering for her (just cheering.. Heheh..). When she got tired she laid down on the edge of the cliff. Daredevil.. Well, I wouldn't mind calling her that.
P_20170225_062958_vHDR_On.jpg

But aside from our interest in traveling, you would also see her in church regularly during sundays. Yup, that's how devoted she is. She always makes sure that she could attend their service specially on sundays.
IMG_20160108_200002.jpg

And aside from her being religious, she would put her family on her first priority as any "Unica Iha" would do. She just loved her nephews that if you would see them together you would mistake her as their mom. But seriously, she isn't that old enough. Heheh.. Peace Ming..!

Well, I think that would some how summarize the things that we do. But most importantly, how we do it. Heheh.. We'll be traveling more to have you posted on our tours. By this month we would be going to a place where you could touch the clouds (hopefully).

See you next post guys. Thanks SeemIt for having us here. And for my couz @ayenfenn and @purepinay for the support.

Ciao. ✌️

Sort:  

Nice photos , i think you should encourage your buddy to join steemit, too.

Welcome to Steemit. :)
If you change your tag to introduceyourself (oneworld), a bot will welcome and give you a little tip. :D

Yayyy. Go kuya! Dont forget my treat. 😘

Hi, welcome, I liked your post, I wish you many successes. follow me in @crazinessandlove

Welcome to steemit my friend!
I hope you have fun here. I look forward to seeing more of your travels!

See ya around ^_-
Upvoted! Happy Steeming!

Welcome to Steemit😊

Welcome to the steemit family, looking forward to your travel posts and any other posts and knowledge you would share.

Keep it up! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. One upvote from me and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :)

Lence here :) See you around..

Congratulations @suicid4lst4r! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44