Who Are You??

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello every one!! I joined this site some time back, but never wrote any posts here. I think we've all been through the dilemma of being on a blogging site and wondering if it's legit or have people gotten paid. Apparently that was my case until I saw some people and this sites url, so I decided to come back and at least write a introduction to myself. I always hate introducing myself, because I never know what to write!!

If you know me from other writing sites, I write about anything. I like to think of myself as a listener/reader and like to help people. I've had experience in that as I raised 3 children on my own. I've had managerial jobs so I had to listen and solve problems. I haven't always been) the problem solver, but recently I regained my faith again and realized that I don't have to solve all the problems of the world on my own. I just need to ask for help!!

So, anyway, I hope I get to know you all here more and hopefully I will see some familiar faces. Happy blogging!!

![thinking.jpg](

Sort:  

hello hello m dear friend hope we can see more of each other...it's me daisy

Momma Jodee!!!!! Welcome!!!! I am so happy to see you again!

Congratulations @stoutjodee! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @stoutjodee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just notice now that we have the same title on my current post. Im gonna change my tirle. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74