Oh Hey There Everyone

in #introduction7 years ago

I posted a post before my introductory post, so I apologize for the delay, but some stories need to be shared. About me, my name is Carl. I'm a stone mason, IMG_4768.JPG
IMG_2120.JPG
bicyclist,
IMG_4850.JPG
degenerate, artist, and writer. I also make some good food from time to time, and I'll try and share any recipe I come up with too. I do a little bit of everything because life is short.

For now I will be sharing a mix of fictional stories I've written and nonfictional stories I've lived. I hope you all enjoy them and I always appreciate feedback! !

Sort:  

Wow nice work on wall

Congratulations @stonedmason! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stonedmason! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99