You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So ... New Guy, Here!

in #introduction7 years ago

Welcome, Glen, steno buddy.
I'm fairly new here too, but I see the value in this place and cryptocurrency in general.
I've heard the best thing we newbies can do here is to comment, comment, comment on others' posts. Build a presence. Create the occasional post. And continue to comment, comment, comment.
I've gained 35 followers in less than three weeks!
Invest in Steem dollars and build your Steem power. Read up on all of it. It's rather complicated and an outside-the-box concept. I love that about it!
Anyway, best of luck to you here, and I'll see you around the steno water cooler. :)
Tari

Sort:  

Ha ha ha! Thanks Tari! I will try to vote on a few comments, but unfortunately, I am supposed to be working on a transcript. You know the type -- witness that mumbles and appears over the phone?

Thankfully it's only 25 minutes, but still!

--gdw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46