Hello Steemit Nation!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone Safiya here. This is so awesome.I am very new to this platform. Well a little about me... I was born and raised in Jamaica. Yes I miss my authentic Jamaican food everyday but I will survive. Thank goodness I can cook!  At 18 years old I moved to the US to attend college. I went on to law school and now I am a lawyer. I have been practicing law for 12 years. I help families to reunite with their family members so that they can live happily ever after in the United States. LOVE IT!  In addition to the law I love art, cooking and eating, healthy living, really good champagne, anything vintage, traveling, writing, investing in myself, inspiring friends, and money. Yes I said MONEY. Money is just as necessary as AIR so that we can breathe and LIVE!  Money is a tool...it is energy..it is a current...it is a beautiful exchange that allows us to create our lives. If you are not comfy talking about money then you may not love my page.  I love love love law of attraction principles in addition to many others. I have said a mouthful. My posts will be as varied as my interests so please follow me and let's see what happens. I will post pictures as soon as I figure this thing out.  I would love to get to know YOU!  Later for now. 

Safiya

Sort:  

Congratulations @source! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @source! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53