Intro

in #introduction7 years ago

I just started using STEEMIT.
I don't know why, because I generally don't use social media.

I am an "old fart" (that is why I don't use social media) and am currently retired (yup... "old fart")

I have been using Linux since the 1995, and have been using Linux exclusively since 2005.
Once upon a time, I worked in the tech industry, including, but not limited to, Sun Microsystems and Unisys.
I generally spend most of my days playing video games, because it keeps me off the streets.
Hey, I am retired! Don't mess with me!

Sort:  

Hello @smoking-dog

Welcome to Steemit!

I will not mess with you he he he.
There are several people in here that talk about Linux sometimes.

Have a laugh and a nice day

Congratulations @smoking-dog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84