I come from Aceh

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi all......!

My name is Ammar I come from Aceh was born on December 25, 1992 in Aceh north, Avocation day I Salain I was still studying at university almuslem I am also a photographer I like photographing anything that I see around me for my share on social media, basanya I post the photo photo that contains the meaning as culture, art, adventure, and the other the problem of daily life
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice picture!

Welcome to Steemit Ammar! Great intro post !

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hi @sharename

You have featured in The Fresh Five!
This is a daily post designed to help introduce new Steemians to the public.

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34