Sort:  

Great job man! @ackza and I are interested iun new electric vbehciles!

Also free energy, serl efect generator check this

@tytran electric vehicles will replace gas vehicles the same as blockchain technologies will leave banks and governments aside.

By the way, I mentioned you in my latest post about creating a Mentions tab function for steemit. I thought you would be interested in checking it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@gold84/we-need-a-mentions-tab-function-on-steemit-with-realtime-notications-to-communicate-each-other-faster-and-easier-to-help-things

Your thoughts and suggestions are always welcomed! @gold84

I saw this earlier... Highly rEsteemed!

IT'S ABOUT TIME!
The best takeaway in this presentation...

Regenerative Breaking!

Welcome to Steem @screamingeagle,
SteemON!

Imgur

I wonder how easy would it be to rob a truck without a driver. I assume there would still be people to do some manual work as well as security.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51