Intro

in #introduction7 years ago

full (1).jpg

Hello Steemit 🌍 , I go by Lance , or ppl close to me call me "Real". Im one of those type of dudes you just gotta love, bcuz its no gray areas with me, hence my handle. "Straight no chaser" is best way to describe me. I love ppl, especially those who add to the betterment of society which contributes to the energy we need to co exist in this unpredictable life.

Brooklyn NYC born and bred, so you already know my weakness is a good sicilian slice and 7up 😁, so if we have a difference thats how we settle it!!. Im the youngest of 3 sisters and two deceased brothers†🕊❤. Consider me the youngest but wisest, and thats where I come n as a motivator, somewhat of a life coach to some who excercise that ability to take heed to wisdom.

Im a die-hard peoples person, who gets much pleasure out of traveling, exploring this beautiful planet. Staying grounded and being focused on success is what made me the boss I am today. I started out in the Salon(Hair) business, music industry as security, then after much venturing, I found a profound love for cryptocurrency and investing, so now im embarking on new territory with hopes of one day opening a lucrative, transparent ,and honest financial consultation firm. I look forward to engaging into the Steemit community, thanks for the time taken in getting to know me, but this is just the tip of the iceberg. Im definitely a character!!(in a good way tho) Haha Take it Easy

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit. I really hope you have a good start here on Steemit!
Try to find a big guy on steemit to kickstart your journey here.
I like to support you but as you can see it doesn't do that much. I am still learning but it can be a lot of fun here.
I'd love to see more about crypto from you. And try to find a niche in that area if there is an unexplored one:)
Cheers and have a nice day!

thanks man. i appreciate you reaching and making a dude feel welcome, you have a great one also

No worries man:)
I hope you have a good time here.
The whole steemit thing is a little confusing but I hope you'll find a way to learn all that jazz:)

yes indeed its a bit perplexing, but over time itll become like riding nice bmx bike lol

True:)
After you get used to it, it gets easier:)

Work hard play harder its our life

you already know..no risk no reward. no work, no play.

u look great xox

thank you for yr positivity energy and compliment🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72