You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey and welcome to steemit. I really hope you have a good start here on Steemit!
Try to find a big guy on steemit to kickstart your journey here.
I like to support you but as you can see it doesn't do that much. I am still learning but it can be a lot of fun here.
I'd love to see more about crypto from you. And try to find a niche in that area if there is an unexplored one:)
Cheers and have a nice day!

Sort:  

thanks man. i appreciate you reaching and making a dude feel welcome, you have a great one also

No worries man:)
I hope you have a good time here.
The whole steemit thing is a little confusing but I hope you'll find a way to learn all that jazz:)

yes indeed its a bit perplexing, but over time itll become like riding nice bmx bike lol

True:)
After you get used to it, it gets easier:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10