Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduction6 years ago

First and foremost I would like to introduce myself, my name is Sarah and I'm currently living in Philippines but will be moving soon to Europe. I am a simple girl who dreams to become a great artist someday.

my hobby is photo editing, I love creating photos with the help of my wild imagination, Whales flying, birds swimming, mermaids everywhere deers in a human form. people mostly named me weird like where on the side of planet I am on? haha enough of that every day I am posting new pictures on my Facebook account privately, since I am shy to show off my works to other people, I'm afraid they might not like it, or they might find it uninteresting. but I'll be posting them in my next blogs. I'm also into photography, I love taking pictures in random places.

fun facts about me: I don't like oranges, pineapples, raisins, mangoes and everything except for apples! I also don't like pizzas, lasagnas, spaghetti burgers anything that has cheese in it. I only love fried chicken and french fries. I'm weird, indeed. now my short introduction is long.

Moving on I would like to thank my friend for introducing me this blogging website, I'm searching for a free blogging website, and thank God I found this one. what I liked about this website aside from it's free from registration to anything, is that you can talk and share freely without being judged by people here.

What I will be blogging?
so frankly speaking, I don't have a theme but I guess I'll be blogging my everyday life and my works.

Hello everyone! I guess my "short" introduction ends here.
Good morning!
God bless you and your family!

Sort:  

wlcm sara enjoie steemit

Hi! Thanks for the warm welcome

Hi sarah welcome, saw your post in Shitbook, following you and waiting to see what else you have to post here :) If you like music check my profile

Hell, thanks for the warm welcome! Yes I do like music.

Awesome!
Done! Thanks :D .

Congratulations @sarahvilla02! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63