Introducing myself

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20170424_180328.jpg
Hello Steemers it is great to see you ..
My name is Sanjay Chaudhari.
I have joined today on steemit so I hope u will all help me to how to use it.
well I m an Adult of 18 yet single with one breakup. leave that all but well I m doing MBBS in GMERS Medical College Patan India. I have completed mine 1st year successfully, really it was a great effort to work it . I mainly live in the village but mine family background is good they helped me a lot in carrying to mine future goals . I m really very proud of them. I have many great guys in mine hostel.They are just awesome I loved to spend time with them . I can't even count them on mine fingers.
well I will sau you more about them in mine future posts.
mine above picture was clicked at Imagica Mumbai. it is a great adventure park I will suggest you to take a visit over there and enjoy it. it is one of the great tourism place in the India.

I hope u liked mine post and you will upvote mine post and even you can introduce yourself to me in the comment box below.

Thanks for looking at mine post

Sort:  

Hey yo welcome to steemit
Greetings from India
Great to see you
Nice picture

hello there. welcome to steemit.

Thanks ...
Nice to see you on steemit, pratyush

Heyhey! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome to the great community of steemit. This deserves an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @sanjay9797! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @sanjay9797 welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on steemit and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

I have followed you @charles1.
Thanks for the suggestion.
I saw your profile & I appreciate it.
Do follow me for further communication.
Your Steem_repo is quite good.
Hope to see you soon.
Wishes from India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69