Achievement1: My introduction.

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210806_180304.jpg

Hi! This is Saad Saeed from Karachi, Pakistan. I am new on steemit and I wanna be a successful steemian. I heard about steemit from my causin. He said that this is the platform where we can enjoy the peaceful environment along with a lot of knowledge and can share my knowledge and thinking here and can also earn. So that's it what I wanted to say..

Thank You!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You can go Over Achievement Program
following the tutorial !

And after getting verified over Achievement 1 You can try out Steemit Nursery for Diary Games Posting ! :)

Greetings friend @saad.khan

Welcome to this great platform, I am glad to see that you have decided to join Steemit, therefore, I invite you to share original and good quality content.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon. In it, you can develop the necessary knowledge to understand how the Steemit platform works, you only have to start by completing Achievement 1, and when you complete the achievements, you can have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters", through the "500SP minnowsupport" program,

Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71