Introduction : I'm Syahrial From Aceh, Indonesia

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am so glad when I accepted to be part of the steemit community, I just joined this community. Hopefully my friends here can guide me to be a good steemian.
Saya.jpg
My name is Syahrial, I am 23 years old I live in a small town in Aceh province in Indonesia, I live in Lhokseumawe town with my mother and father.
Coffe.jpg
Coffee is my favorite drink, coffee is a very famous drink not only in Indonesia but coffee has become a very famous drink in the world, especially in Lhoseumawe city of Aceh you are very easy to find coffee outlets.
friends.jpg
I think enough here for a short introduction this time, hopefully friends here can guide me to be a good steemian ...;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Syahrial!

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @ryal
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Welcome to Steem @ryal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you @bottymcbotface
Follow me let my spirit increase ..

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

welcome to steemit my friend,, I am from Aceh too... good Luck...

Ok thanks broo alif01...
Kasi vote biar semangat tambah joss ..Hahaha

I already Upvote... jangan lupa mampir ke blog saya @alif01

Greetings @ryal! smart move joining the platform!

welcome, semangat , and good luck

Ok broo....
Vote broo biar semangatnambah joss..:D

Welcome to the community, @Ryal ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36