You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction | Dtube

in #introduction6 years ago

Great introduction @rizwannaqvi

I'm interested to seeing your future vlogs on robotics especially.

If you want help in creating thumbnails for your videos, please hit me up and I'll make your thumbnails for FREE whenever I'm not busy, or not home or something.

I love your energy man! Your words hit me strong brother!

Also, if you need any help, steem wise, I have been here for 17 moons and I'm somewhat of a Yoda of this place so feel free to ask away anything you might want to know about this place.

I'm always here to help. My discord is runicar#1726

Sort:  

It would be favor indeed if i can get guidance. I have spoken to audience but this way on video is a new thing to me. I have to learn a lot to express my knowledge and experience.

Feel free to message me on discord whenever you want. I'm often there.

I have send you request there dear.
Waiting for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37