My introduction | Dtube

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


Hello detube fellows. I am @rizwannaqvi, a newbie here on steemit and dtube, Its good to be expressive though, i will try to be more best in upcoming videos. Thank you @salmannaqvi for encouraging me to be a part of dtube .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I look forward to have support and guidance from @steemit @dtube @promo-steem @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @arcange @helpie @kpine @profitvote @pharesim @thejohalfiles @skreza @emjoe
@ulog @artzone

Sort:  

Great introduction @rizwannaqvi

I'm interested to seeing your future vlogs on robotics especially.

If you want help in creating thumbnails for your videos, please hit me up and I'll make your thumbnails for FREE whenever I'm not busy, or not home or something.

I love your energy man! Your words hit me strong brother!

Also, if you need any help, steem wise, I have been here for 17 moons and I'm somewhat of a Yoda of this place so feel free to ask away anything you might want to know about this place.

I'm always here to help. My discord is runicar#1726

It would be favor indeed if i can get guidance. I have spoken to audience but this way on video is a new thing to me. I have to learn a lot to express my knowledge and experience.

Feel free to message me on discord whenever you want. I'm often there.

I have send you request there dear.
Waiting for your reply.

Interesting intro keeps it up. Contribute your experiences and make good content on it and share with our steemit community. We are always here if you need any help.

welcome to dtube
Hi @rizwannaqvi ,

I'm @steemersayu907

You are invited to join the server DRisers - The Rising Dtubers

You have been selected as you are consistent with good quality content and might be able to sort out some problems of new DTubers.

What we do in DRisers-

1} A chance to get free upvotes if content is good
2} Tips & suggestions on content
3} Best video of the week contest. CURRENT PRIZE-1 STEEM

and more...
see you soon

DRisers - The Rising Dtubers

SERVER LINK- https://discord.gg/RbSPyqK

Greetings From India

Stay blessed man, greetings from Pakistan too. Surely I will be joining this server too.

You are welcome to our community. I want to notice something, I think it's better to record hirizontal video if you are yousing your phone. It will be better when you are full screen. It's just my opinion to help you improve. I wish you good luck. I like your introduction. ☺

Its pretty great idea, will make my next video horizontal and more best, and I am honored that community here will help me to improve.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rizwannaqvi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38