New Blood

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello. Call me Rui. I am from the Philippines who loves reading and most boring stuff. I'm independent and overall weird but you can talk to me anytime about random things. I'm sometimes quite and sometimes talkative depends on the mood like normal person, I guess. I love myths and paranormal stuff but not the scary ones.

Sort:  

Hey! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm feeling generous. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

but not the scary ones.

haha cool

welcome@Ruifumi

Thanks markush~ (.n_n.)

You are not into scary stuff, are you? Haha.

Congratulations @ruifumi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64