Sort:  

Oh wow... people make that much money to think of it as a job.
that is amazing.

si... a lot! Take a look to trend posts so u see it with your own eyes

Wow I saw one post with $1200...
Yup Living can be made with posts like that. Tengo que trabajar en mi posts... hahaha

Hi, Im new here also.


Im sending you a link to a video that explains a lot about your interest. I hope you will enjoy it. Thanks

This video is great, I'm like just 7 minutes thru it and I just love it.
Thank you so much.
Still Watching... : )

Thank you for the link. I m still lost. I don't understand Steem and voting. C an you explain further and give me another link to view. Also, can one paste a google doc post straight into steemit post blog area? Thanks, Carol

Hi Mr. Bansfield, I've enjoyed your youtube videos and Ive learned a lot from you. Thank you sooo much. I'm new here on Steemit and Im trying to find out from someone, how can I change my long 20 something character password to something simple where I can log in on my tablet or cell phone. Can you help me please?

Ja ja ja ja siiiii! Bravo! So u do know some words! Or it was our good friend Google translator?

hahaha....
no no, si hablo un poco de castellano

No es perfecto... pero si.. un poco

Ah muy bien! Ya tienes una amiga para practicar tu español... (y yo mi inglés )

aahhh.. que bueno, entonces en un mes mi espanol sera perfecto... Maestra? ;)

Ok Rossana, time for me to leave from work, I'll log out now. It was really great to know you, can't wait for more pics from your beautiful island. And, will talk later, ojala que en espanol : )

Si...sure u will... mucho gusto y exitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80