Introduce Myself !!! Hello Steemit Community !!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi, let me introduce myself. I just know about this "thing" called Steemit, after I searched for the opportunity of investing Cryptocurrency.

Name : Rome
Age : 38 ( when this article is written )
Gender : Male
Live at Jakarta, Indonesia

I got a lot of interest about making money online and make new friends too. It seems I can get both of them here. Its great to have new community here. I think I will enjoy here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @romewijaya!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hello Rome, I am also new here and found steemit through researching crypto currencies

I talked about it in my first post found here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@phillipa/account-approved-why-i-joined-steemit-hello-from-the-bahamas

You have a new friend here :) Hopefully, we can learn together and help each other out. Welcome to this great community.

Congratulations @romewijaya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43