Introduction | Life as a student, entrepreneur and filmmaker

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello!


My name is Roman Peherstorfer . As this is my first post I thought it would be interesting for most readers to know who I am. If I have forgotten about anything, feel free to ask me anything :)

Well pictures say more than 1000 words that is me:
profilbild_roman_linz.jpg

At the moment I attend the HTL in Leonding. Honestly I'm not really into school, but I don't wanna talk bad right now...so let's just leave this topic beside.
What my lives gives juice and makes it liveable during schooltime is the fact, that I own an own business besides school. It's all about film photography and that stuff. If you're interested, check out my Website: www.romansgopro.com
If you think about it, I have hella stuff going on at the moment in my life right now. That's also the reason why I want to start this blog here on steemit.

Me and a group of friends decided to post stuff, mainly about camera equipment, photo trips and traveling.
So if you're an adventurous person I'm sure you'll be into this!

tahoe (2 von 2).jpg

Next blog entry will be about my daily routine :)

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Im really intrigued by your lifestyle and i can't wait until you publish your next post so i can learn more about your life
'til then stay awesome

Oh Simon, thx for the kind words!

Hi from another newbie and I hope you have a great time here :)

Hey :)
Sure I do, hope you too!

Congratulations @romansgopro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heyhey! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to make this post. There is an upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Congratulations @romansgopro! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @romansgopro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56