STEEMNoob

Hello new Steemit friends. I'm a creative director in marketing and communications with current interests in the world economy.

My day is filled in designing and illustrating the world. Special projects include translation of JS Bach for altered tuning guitar; with 4 volumes set to publish.

I enjoy designing house plans and have a curious eye for form, colour and texture.

I have been creating portraits for decades and have been asked to create portraits of those dearly departed youngchildren by their loving parents. Truly the most challenging and rewarding of all my services.

Please review my design and illustrative portfolios at robertrichart.com

Contact me for contracts and commissions.

Best Regards and Long Life to Streets!

Sort:  

Aloha! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm gonna support you. Have an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi...

Good to know about you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89