OK LET'S DO THIS AGAIN....

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I'm new to this whole blogging thing, so this is gonna be my first time doing this. I'm not very good at English so expect more mistakes and I apologize for that. ok, the first time I introduce my self, I felt like I did not introduce my self right. I'm kinda not good at this as well. lol.
I started steemit 9 or 10 days ago so I'm gonna reintroduce my self again for the second time.
my name is Richard Delos Santos, just call me RITZZARD (combination of my name and BLIZZARD.) sounds cool right?........or not? haha
I'm from the Philippines

I do freelance, I'm an illustrator. most of my works are storyboards for commercials. I love drawing so much as well as drinking coffee. coffee is like a friend to me, it keeps me up all night.
I'm here in steemit because a friend from facebook told me that I can earn money by just posting my stuff. as greedy as it sounds it got me excited and made my account right away. lol. who doesn't want extra income right?
secondly, I really want to up my game and learn new things like blogging. not to be super famous but at least I want to be known as an artist and I want my art to be noticed by people. that's good enough for me. more people recognize you, more chances of projects to come.
and lastly, meet new people, share my Ideas, learn more from others......make new friends ( I hope I don't sound like a loser or something. lol........... man, I "LOL" a lot. lol)
so yeah, thanks for stopping by and to you my friend whos reading this, take care and have a good time. whatever you're doing here on steemit just keep on doing it (unless you're a hacker phishing someone else's account, then you better stop it). if you're aiming to be a whale, do your best and you'll be there someday. don't lose hope if things are getting slow for you. that's how it really is for starters.
that's all. good luck to all of us. :)

Sort:  

Hello, I like the words you wrote here, bring me some hope about what i want to become.

You should use the tag "introduceyourself" because you are presenting yourself (lolmegenius) I like your pieces btw.

there, I edited it. I hope people and senpais notice this.

oh thanks @faffy. is it too late to change the tag? hehe newbie problems.

You can change the tag or edit posts within 7 days, after that the post becomes archived.
Followed you by the way, ganda ng artwork mo. Looking forward to your next posts! :D

uy, salamat. yah, already did. kaso akala ko mapapalitan yung introduction tag ng introduceyourself tag. oh, well. trial and error.
follow na rin kita para may mga kaclose nakong pinoy dito. thanks @rainbowme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48