You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK LET'S DO THIS AGAIN....

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, I like the words you wrote here, bring me some hope about what i want to become.

You should use the tag "introduceyourself" because you are presenting yourself (lolmegenius) I like your pieces btw.

Sort:  

there, I edited it. I hope people and senpais notice this.

oh thanks @faffy. is it too late to change the tag? hehe newbie problems.

You can change the tag or edit posts within 7 days, after that the post becomes archived.
Followed you by the way, ganda ng artwork mo. Looking forward to your next posts! :D

uy, salamat. yah, already did. kaso akala ko mapapalitan yung introduction tag ng introduceyourself tag. oh, well. trial and error.
follow na rin kita para may mga kaclose nakong pinoy dito. thanks @rainbowme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66