Hello everyone, my name is Margarita, I'm jorunalist from Croatia

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I'm Margarita (Rita btw is my dog :)) I came from Croatia, a beautiful country known for thousands of islands and a healthy Mediterranean food.

slika.jpg

I have a husband (he is a very active steemer) and twin daughters, and with them on my side I'm the wealthiest woman on earth.

@olegw
svi.jpg

slika 3.jpg

Sometimes I'm in front of camera, sometimes behind them but, as I work for a local television I will try to tell u a story about my home town Zagreb. A lot of people I meet every day, and a lot of events I attend , so this will be my main topic.

slika 5.jpg

My friend Dijana and I, we work together and we drink together :))

di.jpg

Also I'm big fan of good food and healthy way of living, actually, and to be precise, sometimes during the year I practice and eat really healthy, and then for another few months I eat everything I find. I can eat as much chocolate you would never believe a person can eat :)) I get weight I lost weight but it's never a drastic change. Backing cakes is my passion (it's during that time when my diet is various so to say :))

My family is very big, and we like to call ourselves cosa nostra :D We will all be steemers soon!

femili.jpg

@jele.mala i @matejka13
tri.jpg

I don care where r u from, what you do for a living, all it matters is a personality. If your intentions r good we will get along just fine. So, good hearted people - nice to meet you!

Sort:  

Hello Margarita and your family, awesome introduction, i will be happy to learn more about Crotia, welcome on steemit!

Thank you, it really means a lot since it's my day one :)
I'm glad that you like my post and hope to see you again :))

Hello @rita0404 welocme to steemit. You seem like a cool person. Good luck with your experience on Steemit.

Thank you... It's good to be here!

Finally you are here :) ;) !!!!!
My bellowed wife !
Welcome.

Thank you... it's nice to be here :*

Wellcome! :)

Thanks... c u! :))

Welcome @rita0404 .. following you now...

Thanks... see you around!

Dobrodošla! :)

Wellcome to Steemit @rita0404!
I ❤ Croatia & Zagreb
Now I'm following the whole family :)

Nice to meet you😁

Thank you @judarte
Welcome to our family :)

Welcome to be steemian and good luck

Thank you very much!

Dobrodošli, Margarita!

That was a wonderful post and awesome introduction! I am from the United States and absolutely love Croatia, especially along the Adriatic! Some of the prettiest views in the world.

You make such a wonderful picture of extended-family. Good luck on your steemit journey and if you need help with anything that Oleg cannot help you with, feel free to ask. :)

Upped and tip!

Dear @dswingle thank you very much for your encouraging post. I'm really glad we met and hope to hear from you again. Thanks for the upped and tip!

It was my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15