You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Change Me? - My First Bikini

Thanks for the share. It is a very interesting perspective!

I feel relate to this post, but in a very different way! Funny enough, when I was young I always saw women looking and commenting on men for their sexual comments & stares.

When I saw women feel this way, I determined to never be sexual like other men. Later in life, when I wanted to go dating, I realized I had no self-acceptance to show that I liked girls. I'm now on my own journey of self-acceptance, so that I can express my sexuality in a healthy way.

It's so funny how men's & women's comments about each other can cause these problems! So glad you have risen above what others think, so that you can truly become "you"! :)

Sort:  

I think it is just the different of perspective between a guy and a girl. Anyway we cant control what other people think of us, we can only work on ourselves to start accepting and be confident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59