Get to know me....introducing myself!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow Steemians! Im Raymond, a banker, working with Bank of the Philippine Islands, a bank which is 166 years old already.

Im living in the Queen City of the South, Cebu, Philippines. My place is rich with kind hearted people, lots of good foods like Lechon which is the best roasted pig in the country. Whole year round,in diffrent dates, different places in the Philippines celebrate their Festivals like Sinulog in Cebu, Kadayawan in Davao, Panagbenga in Baguio, Pahiyas in Quezon and many more.

I am just simple and flexible who easily gets along with different people.. I value families and friends and im happy with them. I am a keen observer with my surroundings, and concerned with what is going on with it. Adventurous as i am, i always love to go to new restaurants, go to diffrent places with my family and friends, do new things, at times.
For me,.LIFE is the greatest gift from God and we have to take care of it... Value and Live with it happily..
Always be happy fellow Steemians... YOLO which means You Only Live Once!

FB_IMG_1503800171797.jpg
IMG_20170811_160403_154.JPGIMG_20170115_121653.jpgFB_IMG_1484569757366.jpgIMG_20170812_122103.jpgIMG_20161008_110026.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow! tenor.gif

Welcome to Steem @raymondyap I have upvoted and sent you a tip

With much thanks.. More coming posts.hope you do like it

great
i just voted you
follow me
lets help each other :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to the steemit community Sir @raymondyap!

Thank you. Rest assured you wl have fun.and excitement and be happy, as well with.my posts.

Indeed, your tips can help..i wl try to do some.thnkyou

It's good to have you here sir.

Welcome @raymondyap aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

I do believe good posts, something everybody learn on it... Very informative , as well, will really earn..thank u friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51