SHORT DISCRIPTION ABOUT MY SELF

in #introduction7 years ago

I am Rashani Hathurusinghe from Kandy, Sri Lanka. I am a Girl and 23 years old. I Have one sister and no brothers. There four members. Father, Mother, Sister and Myself. I'm studying software engineering at java institute Kandy.  My ambition is to be a software engineering. Currently i am looking for a job for my highest study and here i had a chance to get into this streemit so i will post many valuable amazing and useful pictures for who are follow me and who will. and same way i hope to good-hearted for many of other people.

thank you!


Sort:  

Howdy! This seems like a brand new account so this is me supporting you. Here's an upvote from me and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17