Introduction Post: Blockchain Writer & Developer - Publisher of The Wall Street Bitcoin Exchange

in #introduction7 years ago

Introduction To Our Blog

Bradford M Basinger is the Publisher of The Wall Street Bitcoin Exchange, an online news service for Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News

Our Story

Always a fan of website design and web development in general, I have taken what was once a hobby and turned it into a very powerful marketing tool for both my businesses and my passion for writing. Being in business for myself, and having corporate clients, when I came across blockchain technology for the first time I could totally relate to what the developers were trying to achieve. Having being bullied by both financial institutions and other corporate institutions with their 30 day pay schedules, fees from banks for holding your money that they turn around and make money lending out that they don't share with you, or hearing the run around from corporate clients about paying you after 30 days of waiting and you formatted your date wrong so the system didn't take it. I'm sure some of you know my story as your own story as well.

While I must admit, Bitcoin was the first thing that caught my eye like most, however I quickly learned that there was a whole new world and market out there for this blockchain technology, that it quickly became a passion. I have followed open source technology for a long time, and blockchain technology is by far the biggest thing to ever come through the annals of open source programming and development.

Investing was my initial intent in the blockchain world, however upon doing the research into the blockchain technologies I was really investing into when purchasing a cryptocurrency coin, it's now my goal to document my research on the companies that I think are potential good investments in blockchain research. It is my goal to provide another outlet for learning about blockchain technology so that more people can invest and participate in the building of blockchain communities everywhere.

This is why we like Steemit so much as an outlet to share our information with. It takes on a true embrace of blockchain spirit, by rewarding those who contribute to the development of blockchain technology. It's going to take both users, educators, programmers, developers, and investors alike to really make this thing work. That is why I have teamed up with a couple of other cryptocurrency and blockchain enthusiast, to form a cryptocurrency news agency to cover these technological advancements in finance, cybersecurity, data storage, and the many other applications to come.

I wanted to introduce myself in this first post, as I do the majority of the writing on topics at the present moment. However, my two colleagues will also be contributing to these blog post as well. We want to provide readers with informative, current, and relevant information about the blockchain technology and cryptocurrency investing worlds. Please let us know what you would like us to cover, and we look forward to meeting everyone in the Steemit community.

Best Regards,

Bradford M. Basinger
Publisher, WallStreetBitcoinExchange.com

Sort:  

good

Cool! I saw that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56