Hello DTube !! This is an introduction to myself

in #introduction6 years ago


Hello Dtuber, everyone.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Rajuddin. I am the first child of three brothers. I was born in Indonesia, July 14, 1987. At present, I live in Indonesia

Speaking of hobbies, music is one of my hobbies. I can play guitar from 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. I also have aspirations to create a music group and later will be on stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dreams can be achieved.

I have 2 younger siblings who are still in elementary school, riki and redika, they are. My father worked in a contracting company and my mother worked in a hospital. I think that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @rajuddin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87