New to Steem - Here is my Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I hope this introduction post will find everyone in this awesome community doing well.

I will divide this intro into 2 parts i.e., my personal and professional summary.

Professional:

I am a Quality Assurance Engineer by profession in an IT company in INDIA, and have been around in my field from past 10 years. I work for a retail client from USA, and had multiple opportunities to visit there to learn something new.

I have a wide range of skills which I have acquired over the time in my career and currently teaching my self machine learning. That will give me an advantage in my field. Enough of my professional background which I suppose no one will like to here.

Personal:

Coming to my personal life, I would say it is a hell lot busy these days. I am into many thing at this point and my wife is getting frustrated at times :). You see juggling between professional and personal life is difficult some times and adding to that I found something very interesting these days called Crypto Currencies.... My god I am so interested in this that I invest most of time time learning, knowing and investing in these currencies. That is where I came to know about this awesome place. A social media on blockchain platform :)

My Hobbies change time to time, I am not sure why but I will move to new interests and learn and then move on to something new. I dont know if this is good or bad.

These are few of my hobbies which I have started and followed since few years:

Gardening, Photography, IOT, Currency Collection and Reading Books :)

I think I wrote enough about me. If you are still reading this then Thanks you.

Rajkiran Singh

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @rajkiransingh84 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, Upvoted one of your post, that was an awesome video on steem dev team in github.

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thanks, I will follow you.

Hi @Rajkiransingh84 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks, I will follow you

Welcome to Steemit @rajkiransingh84, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

That was a nice post on earning in steem. Thanks for the post.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Expect me with questions :). Thanks for helping out.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this social network and in your life! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/amazing-way-o-f-cheating-in-exams

Hello @rajkiransingh84 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

A new Steemian :-) hello @rajkiransingh84 you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67