My introduction and my story for entering crypto world.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!!

First of all, I would like to introduce myself to you which I have not till yet.

I am Rajat Jain from Faridabad, India and I am 24 years old. By profession, I am a Mechanical Engineer and currently work as a freelancer for a US-based furniture company as a Product Content writer.

Now you might wonder how an engineer became a content writer and showing interest in crypto? Well answer to that is very simple- i.e you all must be aware of a fact that engineers are diversified and that too mechanical engineers, who are super diversified and keep knowledge of every sector. Hahaha sorry praising on my own-LOL.

6B19AA99-3343-4BAE-B312-A025D383A838.jpeg

The real reason for me coming to this crypto world was my dream like every other person to be rich and powerful and crypto was in hype last year that made me think over this field as well. Upon searching more about this world I came across different possibilities it had, the more one can grow by investing in them and that is how I landed on the steemit platform as well.

So that was my story how I landed to the crypto world.

Would love to hear your experiences too. Will you share yours?

Sort:  

Brother, I am an Engineer too, Every Engineer's story is almost same, you definitely know what I mean 😄.👌 Nice Introduction and good luck.

Thanx buddy. We all strive for money and power. Kyuki lardki to direct milni nhi.. :P

Bhai ekdum sali baat bola aapne, My story is almost same as you brother.I am following you.Because only an Engineer can understand an Engineer's pain.Keep posting more post I hope we all succeed in life.

ab iss baat pe ek or sun... Believe in Newton's Third law (every action has an equal and opposite reaction) and performed my action according to your reaction... hope you got my point in this indirect line.

Yeah bro right.

Engineer's mind is so next level shit yaar. hehehehe

yes brother, Engineers are multitalented and they adapt quickly to their situation.We can survive almost anywhere, that's the beauty.

Very true. We rock the world!!! Cheers to all engineers.

@rajat205
i don't have that much of story to share as i am still in class 12th and trying to make myself better to perform in this crypto field hoping it has a great future..

haha... you can still share your experience so far.

@rajat205
am i sharing anything wrong??

are i was asking you to share any of your life experience.

Are i was asking
You to share any of your
Life experience.

                 - rajatj205


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

welcome to steemit

this is what i wanted... a nice and warm welcome. Thank You.

Engineer can do anything and unexpected things

we run the world and yet we dont rule it...hahaha

engineers are in every field there in no field where we will not get engineers am i ryt? @rajatj205

Bro legends are not made they are born and one who is an engineer also is super legend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71