This is me!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170727-165124.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Quinten and i live in holland, amsterdam to be exact. I am 27 years old and i have been living here my entire life. I am a ex pro soccerplayer and love everything that has an engine haha.. cars, bikes, boats.. i love it al. Besides that i also love making food and i love to search cities to find the best places to have a bite! I hope i can use this social media platform to show you guys my passions like the above or also animals! My girlfriend is thinking about starting a professional chihuahua breeding kennel!. I hope i can offer you guys some insight of amsterdam and other beautifull travel places in the future! This is my introduction for now! If you have any questions or wishes when it comes to places in amsterdam that you want me to post something about please let me know!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Thanks @hamayun i am following you too! Have a nice time as well!

Welcome to Steem @quintenmeijer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for upvoting! I will follow you! Hope to see more from you in the near future!

Hi @Quintenmeijer:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Thank you @khunfarang for your cool reaction!!! I will do my best making blogs about things i like and i hope you guys like it as well. I will follow you too! Curious too see more from you! Have a good one.

Welcome and welcome to join in steemit. May we always be brothers in this steemit family.media where we can pour our diamond ideas in the form of writing that may be inspired from our daily lives and from the people around us and also from what we perceive, and here Also we can share with each other that will be a pleasure of its own, a pleasure that can not be described with our verbal, and the family should have shared it.

Thank you @rebatesteem !! You are totally right! Just write and blog what you feel is right!

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Thanks @rajag234 i will take a look at your tips!! Totally new here so i have a lot to learn but i will do my best!

you r welcome and u will find these tips fruitful.... u can also share these tips with other others as they also take benefit of it @quintenmaijer

A new Steemian :-) hello @quintenmeijer I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit Quinten. The interests on engine powered things is mutual. Following your blog. :)

Thanks @dheerajdj ! I will post some info about what kind of machinery i drive at the moment at a later point! Some pictures of my first car to the one i have now and from my first bike to the one i own at the moment!! I am following you as wel! Hope to see more in the future! Have a good one

I look forward to your posts bro. Cheers

Great intro @quintermeijer ! I am looking forward for your next ones! What is your vision to be here?

For me i really wanted to be part of a great community and share useful information! I like mainly to present cool insight mainly on new emerging technology and travelling. This is my hometown actually Lugano, Switzerland: https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@andreolf/introduce-your-hometown-lugano-switzerland

Nice post again, wish you much luck!
Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @andreolf

Welcome to this amazing community @quintenmeijer
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Hi @pastorlea ! Thank you for your kind words!, i am following you as wel !. Hope to see more in the near future! Have a good one

Enjoy your day... You are blessed!

welcome to Steemit @quintenmeijer ! :) I love Holland!

@davidalexander haha thanks for the welcome! I know holland is really nice! Only wish i have is the wheather getting better here haha. Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63