Few things about me, myself & i :D

in #introduction6 years ago

received_1281011055359398.jpeg
Hi everyone. Finally I have my own steemit account, which I am very happy about. This post is for those who don’t know who I am or want to learn about me something new. And so…
My name is Paulina. I come from Poland and live in Legnica. I am 17 years old. My school is in Legnica, and more specifically i go to the first class technical school with the profile of Technique of Photography and multimedia. I also have my own facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/pcphotostyle/

My Hobbies
received_1476507439099365.jpeg

What I'm interested in? Certainly photography and graphics and this is mainly associated with my future career, and now my other passion I love to draw, especially tattoo designs and I listen to k-pop, I also love to cook.

My history with Erasmus and how i meet fantastic people
In February and March I had the opportunity to be on international internship Erasmus + project. Did I like it? Yes,very much, I met a lot of really dear and fantastic people like @jnmarteau @manncpt @alexandravart @wolfgangsieberth (for which I miss: D), but this is not the only reason. I liked it there too because before my trip when I was supposed to speak English I was afraid to say any word in that language, but I broke this down and felt really fantastic about it.

DQmbf2UUerJDQBCctXnwFLNhwppx3HDeTFe6Eekn6HZS8za.jpeg
(Photo was made by @manncpt)

My character and something I have not talked about so far

I am sure you are curious what kind of person I really am ... Well, I'm honest, I can be painful sometimes. Another thing that I would like to share with you is that ... For 2 years I have been diagnosed with depression ... Of course, I don’t expect anyone to support me. It seems to be getting better by the day. I also love meeting new people although I don’t always get along with them.

What do I plan to publish on steemit?

I have a plan to make a summary of my thoughts on it at the end of each week, if I find a moment to take photos, they will also appear, and maybe if I find some posts on steemit that I really like,I put the links of them in my posts.

I don't want it to be something that will bore you ... I would like everyone who reads this will not fall asleep at half: D

It seems to me that's all, if you want to learn more about me let me know in the comments, I will answer in the next posts.

If you survived to the end, thank you very much and I hope that you will stay with me as long as possible!

To the next!

Your Paula!

Sort:  

Nice first article, I love to diecsover more about you reading it! Welcome on steemit my dear @paula3323! =)

Tomorrow hopefully I'll find the time to introduce your profile with an article via my account and invite our friends to follow you and discover your article! =)

Welcome on steemit Paula! Glad to see you around! =)

Hey Paula, nice to see you here, welcome! Looking forward to some of your pictures :)

Congratulations on opening your own account, Paula. I trust you will enjoy exploring the Steemiverse.

I recommend adding a profile pic, or "avatar," to your account. How to do so is explained in the FAQ.

All the best!

Welcome on steemit! :) Thank you for mentioning us.

Welcome! You can add also a cover and picture for your blog in the settings. ;)

Congratulations @paula3323! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51