INTRODUCTION: My name is Onyedikachi but my friends call me Solid

in #introduction6 years ago

steemit[1].jpg

Hello wonderful people, my name is Onyedikachi a.k.a Solid. I am a student of IMT(Institute Of Management Technology) Enugu state, Nigeria. I Am currently Studying Computer Science.

It feels great to be in your midst. Have heard quite a lot about Steemit even though its quite hard to believe that people actually get rewarded for just posting things here.. I mean thats cool.

steemit1.jpg

I got to know about Steemit from a friend and Coursemate @princeemmanuel who never stops talking about it. Emma my real G, I say Thank You👊👊

Can't wait to start steeming already...my aims here are to make new friends, make quality posts, interact with people and their contents and mostly to earn some 💰 here 😋 😋

I still remain @onyedikachi

Sort:  

Welcome onyedikachi !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Check out Dosh - the app that pays you to book hotels, shop & eat! Link a card & get $5, plus $5 for each refferal.
#1DDrive
#MGWV
#TrapaDrive
#HelpGain
#FollowHelpGain
#GabberHubDotComGain
#AnotherFollowTrain
#money #freedom #FACTS🔥🔥🔥💯
https://link.dosh.cash/Tg4JZZEuCK

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Welcome @onyedikach to the Steemit community !! Many Blessings and successes from Venezuela.


Welcome to Steem @onyedikachi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! ☺

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Welcome to steemit onyedikachi, hope you have fun here. Success moving forward.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70