INTRODUCTION: My name is Onyedikachi

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello wonderful people, my name is Onyedikachi. I am a student of IMT(Institute Of Management Technology) Enugu state, Nigeria. I Am currently Studying Computer Science

088610f20875f3e865c988ce44200708.jpg

It feels great to be in your midst. Have heard quite alot about Steemit even though its quite hard to believe that people actually get rewarded for just posting things here.. I mean thats cool.

download.png

I got to know about Steemit from a friend and Coursemate @princeemmanuel who never stops talking about it. Emma my real G, I say Thank You👊👊

Can't wait to start steeming already...my aims here are to make new friends, make quality posts, interact with people and their contents and mostly to earn some 💰 here 😋 😋

pBVmucUhjJu5.jpg

Thanks everyone, i still remain Onyedikachi.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @onyedikachi how are you? I'm glad you were able to make it here. =)

Please always like my post to help me grow thank you.


Welcome to Steem @onyedikachi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here

Thank you for welcoming me

Welcome to Steemit my Friend ! You will surely enjoy here :)

Thank you, you will help me grow by liking my post my friend thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34