New to this!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community!

I'm excited to be apart of this platform! Don't be shy to follow me, I believe it will be an exciting journey we'll have together as I learn more and more, I will explore more and more.

I'm from South Africa (you know, where we walk around in animal skin, hunt buck and warthogs and kill lions, haha). Let our journey begin in a town called Pretoria where I was born, partly raised and currently living!

I've attached my picture for all to see, don't be scared, it's just me!! Hahahaha
Confucious.jpg

#ODB out!

Sort:  

WELCOME.gif
Really like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

Lol, thanks!

Aloha! I can see that you have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Here's an upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67